Two & Three Finger Rings


Gold Double Finger Cross Ring


Plain Gold Triple Finger Ring


Gold Double Finger “LOVE” Ring

I’m selling these two and three finger rings on eBay. I have a huge collection of rings, most of which are still unworn with the labels on, and I decided it’s time to let them go. The first two rings are from Urban Outfitters and the third is from ASOS.

I hope these babies can go to someone who will actually wear them, unlike me! I have some more that I’ll probably put up at a later date.

Shop: eBay

~ by kingofthekoolkids on September 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
