NARS GIVEAWAY WINNER

I announced the winner of the NARS Taj Mahal blush on Twitter on Wednesday but haven’t heard from the winner.

The reader that won was ‘a little tete-a-tete’! So could you please drop me an email with an address to kingofthekoolkids@hotmail.co.uk so I can send the blush to you?

Thanks to everyone that entered!

~ by kingofthekoolkids on July 22, 2011.

One Response to “NARS GIVEAWAY WINNER”

  1. YAY I am so sorry, I have been out of town!! 🙂 SOOOOO excited!!!

    I’ll email you 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
